Sponsors

xm
DASSAULT SYSTEMES, the world's leading 3D design, DMU digital prototyping and collaborative design, simulation analysis software vendors.
CATIA Design is a CATIA brand of Dassault Syst¨¨mes that focuses on industrial design, from 3D sketching, segmentation modeling, Class-A modeling to visualization, and provides a complete styling solution for the automotive industry.
Website£ºhttps://www.3ds.com

xm
About Autodesk
Autodesk helps people imagine, design and create a better world. Everyone¡ªfrom design professionals, engineers and architects to digital artists, students and hobbyists¡ªuses Autodesk software to unlock their creativity and solve important challenges. For more information visit autodesk.com.cn or follow @autodesk China.
Website£ºhttps://www.autodesk.com.cn/

xm
Stratasys (NASDAQ: SSYS) is a global leader in applied additive technology solutions for industries including Aerospace, Automotive, Healthcare, Consumer Products and Education. For nearly 30 years, a deep and ongoing focus on customers¡¯ business requirements has fueled purposeful innovations¡ª1,200 granted and pending additive technology patents to date¡ªthat create new value across product lifecycle processes, from design prototypes to manufacturing tools and final production parts. The Stratasys 3D printing ecosystem of solutions and expertise¡ªadvanced materials; software with voxel level control; precise, repeatable and reliable FDM and PolyJet 3D printers; application-based expert services; on-demand parts and industry-defining partnerships¡ªworks to ensure seamless integration into each customer¡¯s evolving workflow. Fulfilling the real-world potential of additive, Stratasys delivers breakthrough industry-specific applications that accelerate business processes, optimize value chains and drive business performance improvements for thousands of future-ready leaders around the world.
Website£ºhttp://www.stratasys.com.cn

xm
Wacom is the world's leading user interface products manufacturer, has been committed to providing products through man-machine interface more simple and easy to use, so that it can be more humane, more natural, more intuitive to use technology to shorten the distance between people and technology, and become a world leader in this area.
Wacom users, all over the world, including the Hollywood and the the Walt Disney Company is one of the world's largest and most famous users of Wacom, known as the "Titanic" and "Phantom Menace" (Star Wars), a huge expansion of the scenes and as the acme of perfection movie stunt, is a masterpiece of Wacom tablet. The Wacom digital board currently has more than 60% of the world market. In May 2000, Wacom established a wholly owned subsidiary of China in Beijing. We are fully committed to the development of digital graphics and imaging in china.
More and more rich and colorful in the creative world, as an important tool of computer painting, painting plate or tablet applications have a more broad space, whether it is a computer painting master, animation creators, or graffiti enthusiasts, are available through the drawing board or board to show the most incisive digital creative passion, enjoy the convenience and fun the development of science and technology.
As the world's leading digital drawing board and board leader, Wacom offers a rich product line, including the professional fields intuos tablet series, cintiq LCD digital screen series and for the majority of consumer products One By Wacom, from high-end to low-end, professional quality, innovative features and very competitive price, good to meet different application requirements and user group field.
Website£ºhttp://www.wacom.com/zh-cn

xm
Huion is a professional supplier who provides the solutions of digital handwriting and digital painting. Since its foundation in 2007, Huion¡¯s products include pen display, pen tablets, All-in-one machine, helping customers who are engaged in digital creativity field such as digital painting, 3D industrial design, film tricks, game concept art, cartoons, graphic design etc from creativity building, vision communication, visualization to the execution, which enables every creative person to make its dreams come true.
Website£º http://www.huion.cn/

本届赞助

xm
达索系统,DASSAULT SYSTEMES,全球领先3D设计,DMU数字样机及协同设计,仿真分析软件厂商。
CATIA Design从属于达索系统的CATIA品牌,专注于工业设计领域,从3D草绘、细分曲面建模、Class-A 建模到可视化体验,为汽车行业提供了完整的造型设计解决方案。
网址:https://www.3ds.com/zh

xm
关于欧特克
欧特克致力帮助人们想象、设计和创造一个更美好的世界。无论是专业设计人员、工程师和建筑师,还是数码艺术家、学生和业余爱好者,人人都可以利用欧特克软件尽情释放自己的创造力,并解决各种重大难题和挑战。如欲了解更多信息,敬请访问www.autodesk.com.cn,或关注@欧特克中国。
网址:https://www.autodesk.com.cn/

xm
Stratasys(纳斯达克股票代码:SSYS)是航空航天、汽车、医疗、消费品和教育等行业的应用型增材技术解决方案的全球领导者。近 30 年来,对客户业务需求持续深入的关注推动了公司有针对性的创新,目前公司已获得批准和待批准的增材技术专利共有 1200 项,这些创新在从设计原型到制造模具再到最终生产零件的整个产品生命周期中创造了新的价值。Stratasys 解决方案和专业知识营造的 3D 打印生态系统由先进材料,具有立体像素级别控制的软件,精确、可重复、可靠的 FDM 和 PolyJet 3D 打印机,基于应用的专家服务,按需生产的零件和行业定义的合作伙伴关系构成,确保可以无缝集成到每个客户不断演变的工作流程中。Stratasys 实现了增材在现实世界中的潜力,提供突破性的行业特定应用,从而加快业务流程、优化价值链以及推动全球数以千计的面向未来的领导企业提高经营成绩。
网址:http://www.stratasys.com.cn

xm
Wacom公司是全球知名数字绘画工具制作商(移动工作站、数字手绘屏、数位板等),一直致力通过提供更简单易用的人机界面产品,使人们能够更人性化、更自然、更直观地使用技术,缩短人与技术之间的距离,并成为这方面的世界领导者。
Wacom的用户遍及全球,其中好莱坞和迪斯尼公司是Wacom全球最大、最著名的用户之一,大家熟知的《泰坦尼克号》和《魅影危机》(星球大战前传)等的恢弘壮大的场面和叹为观止的电影特技,都是Wacom数位板的杰作。Wacom数位板目前已占有世界市场的60%以上。2000年5月Wacom在北京建立了中国全资子公司。全面致力于中国数码图形影像事业的发展。
在越来越丰富多彩的创意世界里,作为电脑绘画的重要工具之一,绘画板或者数位板拥有了越来越广阔的应用空间,无论是电脑绘画高手、动漫创作者、还是涂鸦爱好者,都可以通过绘画板或者数位板淋漓尽致地展现激情创意,尽享科技发展的便捷与乐趣。
作为世界领先的绘画板和数位板领导厂商,Wacom公司提供了丰富的产品线,包括面向专业领域的影拓数位板系列、新帝液晶数位屏系列和面向广大消费用户的One By Wacom,产品从高端到低端,专业的品质、不断创新的功能和极具竞争力的性价比,很好地满足了不同领域和用户群的应用需求。
网址:http://www.wacom.com/zh-cn

xm
绘王(HUION)是专业原笔迹数字书写与数字绘画解决方案提供商。自2007年创立以来,绘王推出数位屏、数位板、数字绘画一体机等产品,为世界各地从事数字绘画、3D工业设计、电影特技、游戏原画、动漫、平面设计等数字创意领域的客户从构建创意、设计创作、可视化到可执行,让每一个创意人都可以实现心中所想。
网址: http://www.huion.cn/